Merseyside Cat Club
 Merseyside Cat Club

Officers and Committee

President   Vice Presidents
Lily Keirby   Lin Cobley
    Jeff Lenehan



Phil Robinson  
Vice Chair    
Margaret Lloyd   Committee Members


Secretary (JointShow Manager)

Heather Wray Arthur Holden (Welfare Officer)  
  Karen Holden  
Treasurer Laura Twigger (Membership Secretary)  
Cathy Robinson Erica Bates  
Joint Show Manager and GCCF Delegate    
Jennifer Pinches    


Any queries or concerns?